MCF Home for Christmas Concert

We will be hosting our very first virtual holiday event, called MCF Home for Christmas Concert.

I know this special Christmas event will get you all in the holiday spirit. Through the magic of the internet, you’ll be transported to our family in Kenya:

  • Watch joy-filled song and dance performances from our Mully Children’s Family Choir and festive Christmas carols from the Bahandi Singers

  • See some of the inspiring changes you’ve helped make happen this year

  • Learn about some of the children in our family

  • Hear a Christmas greeting from MCF founder Dr. Charles Mulli and his wife Esther
  • And much more!

Before your holiday schedule fills up, please save the date!

When? Friday, December 10 
8:30 pm-10pm EST / 7:30 pm-9pm CST / 6:30 pm-8pm MST / 5:30pm-7pm PST

Where? On your computer or smart TV from the comfort of your home (And don’t worry, this won’t be another Zoom call.)
Who’s invited? You, your family, and your friends! The more the merrier!

Make it this season’s must-see watch party! 

Laila’s story

Help Our Growing Family!

Your gift will DOUBLE to help rescued children find a home this Christmas at Mully Children’s Family—your family, and the largest family in the world!

$50 = $100 to help 2 children find a home this Christmas

$100 = $200 to help 4 children find a home this Christmas

$150 = $300 to help 6 children find a home this Christmas

$200 = $400 to help 8 children find a home this Christmas

$300 = $600 to help 12 children find a home this Christmas

$500 = $1,000 to help 20 children find a home this Christmas

$800 = $1,600 to help 32 children find a home this Christmas

$1,000 = $2,000 to help 40 children find a home this Christmas

$2,000 = $4,000 to help 80 children find a home this Christmas

$3,000 = $6,000 to help 120 children fi nd a home this Christmas

$4,000 = $8,000 to help 160 children find a home this Christmas

$5,000 = $10,000 to help 200 children find a home this Christmas

$10,000 = $20,000 to help 400 children find a home this Christmas

An amount meaningful to me $_____ to help as many children as possible find a home this Christmas

Please keep me updated on the impact of my gift:

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

By phone: 647-724-9444
Mailing address: PO Box 87558 Thornhill Sq. Thornhill, ON L3T 7R3
Charity Registration: 80333 9142 RR0001

© Mully Children's Family Canada | Webdesign by Bankert Marketing Inc. | Login