Special Invitation

 You're invited to watch Arvid break the record


You support his effort and your gift will be matched 
dollar-for-dollar.
MAKE A DIFFERENCE TODAY.
Dear Friends of MCF Canada,

I am writing you a quick note with a special invitation from Arvid Loewen, Cycling Philanthropist, and his team. You are invited to watch Arvid cross the finish line, and (hopefully) set a new Guinness World Record for longest distance cycled in 30 days. I've included the details below!
See you at the watch party!
 
Warmly,
 
Esther Atemo
Executive Director
Mully Children's Family Canada
 

Here are the Details...

DATE: This Thursday, July 30, 2020.
TIME: ( vary by timezone )
Winnipeg – 6.45 pm in Winnipeg, Manitoba
Calgary – 5:45 pm in Calgary, Alberta
Toronto    – 7:45 pm in Toronto, Ontario
Nairobi    – 2:45 am in Nairobi, Kenya ( Friday, July 31 )
WATCH: Tune in to the program at https://bit.ly/2CHLHh7  
The 1 Hour program will feature:
· Arvid's kids and grandkids escorting him for the last kilometre to
the finish line (on their bikes). 
· Arvid's MLA will bring greetings and congratulations 
· The support crew has composed a song in honor of Arvid. 
·  Arvid and his son, Paul, will share a few words. 

 

It is with the help of inspiring leaders like Arvid, his supporters, and friends of MCF, like you, that these miracles are possible. This year, his goal is even more inspiring. As he challenges the Guinness World Record,
a generous donor has offered to match every dollar up to $115,000.
 
YOUR GIFTS MATCHED
DOLLAR FOR DOLLAR →
 
s.i 2  

By phone: 647-724-9444
Mailing address: PO Box 87558 Thornhill Sq. Thornhill, ON L3T 7R3
Charity Registration: 80333 9142 RR0001

© Mully Children's Family Canada | Webdesign by Bankert Marketing Inc.